KansasGenWeb Logousgenweb.gif

County Extension
Ag Agents/Directors
and Home Economists

County Extension Agricultural Agents/Directors

W. Brumbaugh

Sept. 1918 to Oct. 1918

Clell A. Newell

April 1921 to April 1923

S.D. Capper

June 1923 to Oct. 1925

Walter J. Daly

Oct. 1925 to June 1927

Ray L. Stover

June 1927 to Sept. 1930

Raymond O’Hara

Oct. 1930 to July 1933

Reuben C. Lind

Aug. 1933 to May 1939

O. Grover Steele

May 1939 to Nov. 1942

W.H. Schorer

Jan. 1943 to July 1943

Kenneth Makalous

July 1943 to Oct. 1945

D. Dean Dickens

Dec. 1945 to June 1953

Hal Dean Byarlay

June 1953 to July 1965

Ronald W. McCammon

Feb. 1968 to Oct. 1972

Donald E. Hellwig

March 1973 to April 1975

Milton J. Krainbill

April 1975 to

County Extension Home Economists

Betty Jean Harding

Aug. 1950 to June 1951

Jean Wortman

July 1951 to June 1952

Mary Olive Evans

July 1954 to June 1962

Donna L. Tobin

Jan. 1963 to Dec. 1963

Vivian L. Meier

July 1964 to June 1976

Kathyn L. Lupfer-Nielson

Jan. 1977 to

Return to:[Lincoln County Kansas Genealogy][Lincoln County Kansas Queries]

Bill and Diana Sowers, Lincoln County Coordinators
Tracee Hamilton, Lincoln County Coordinator

Home Page for Kansas Search all of Blue Skyways

Copyright 1997, 1998 by Bill and Diana Sowers